About Us

Our factory is founded in 2009, we are a professional manufacturer of various perfume bottles, cosmetic bottles and caps of perfume bottles. We also supply sprayers with different specifications and lotion pumps etc.

 Our manufactory has two departments, one is an expert factory of tube glass bottles, such as screw neck vials, crimp neck bottles etc, equipped with after-treatment  manufacturing workshops,  with which craft procedure of frosting , spray coating ,printing ,gold printing can be carried out.

 Another factory is a professional factory of all kinds of bottle caps, take surlyn caps for example. Our molding workshop is set up at the beginning of 2007, equipped with many sets of imported machinery so that various caps of molds could be completed in the shortest time. We possess first-class precision steal mould, leading manufacturing equipment, special mould making method and our employee’s entrepreneurial spirit of working diligently and undaunted spirit for staring.

 Advanced management, leading technology and superior quality have brought us favors in the eyes of perfume & Cosmetic factories from home and abroad, we also have established business relationships with hundreds of clients from all over the world, and our products have won great acclaim from the customers. Our principals are “Quality first, Credit first, Service first”, and we sincerely hope to cooperate with people of all walks of life, and then build a brighter future together.


Copyright © 2009-2019 HANGZHOU SHUJIE PACKAGING CO., LTD
TEL:+86 571 87757066, 87757077, 87757088, 87757099

关于我们

我厂成立于2009年,是专业生产各类香水瓶,化妆品瓶,香水瓶盖的工厂,并可配套各种规格的喷头,乳液泵等产品。

 本厂下设两个部门,一个为专业生产各类管制玻璃瓶,如螺口瓶,卡口瓶等,并配有自己的后道加工车间,可进行礞砂,喷涂,印刷,烫金等工艺程序。

 一个为专业生产各类瓶盖,如沙林盖等。并于2007年初投资成立模具车间,配以多台进口机器,可以在短时间内完成各类瓶盖的模具,我们拥有一流的精密钢模,领先的制造设备,与独特的开模方法,以及全体员工兢兢业业,不折不挠创业精神。

 先进的管理、领先的技术、卓越的品质,使得我公司产品倍受国内外香水和化妆品生产商的青睐,与世界各国的几百个客户建立了业务往来关系,产品得到了客户的一致好评,“质量第一,信誉第一,服务第一“是我厂的宗旨,愿与各界人士精诚合作,携手共创美好的明天。

 


Copyright © 2009-2019杭州树杰包装有限公司版权所有
热线电话:0571-87757066, 87757077, 87757088, 87757099